Rugby Six Nations 2020 Time Table & Start Date

Six Nations 2020, Most exciting Rugby Competition held every year. Guinness Six Nations Rugby featuring England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. The 2020 Six Nations Championship start on Saturday 1st February, when Grand Slam champions Wales take on Italy at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff, UK. The very next match on Round one in Dublin, where Ireland face Scotland at the Aviva Stadium. Last match on the 1st round England will play against France in Stade de France.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *